Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paul Gilligan (CA)

Pluto Rocket: New in Town (Pluto Rocket #1)

Regular price
$13.99 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$13.99 CAD
Meet Pluto Rocket, a friendly alien, and Joe Pidge, a wise-cracking pigeon, in the first book of this hilarious new early graphic novel series, for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Pizza and Taco!

Joe Pidge, not just a pigeon but also the stylish king of the neighborhood, is bobbing his way down the street one day when, all of a sudden, Pluto Rocket enters the scene. It turns out, Pluto is from another planet, and is disguising herself for her secret mission — to find out what life in the neighborhood is really like.

Lucky for Pluto, Joe Pidge has seen it all before, eaten it all before, and pooped on it all before, so he takes her under his wing and the two become fast friends. But Joe is the one who actually learns a thing or two and whose mind is blown by the out-of-this-world Pluto in this hilarious graphic novel series from Paul Gilligan, creator of the syndicated comic strip Pooch Cafe!
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $13.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $13.99 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $13.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $13.99 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $13.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $13.99 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $13.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $13.99 CAD