Skip to product information
1 of 1

Deanna Kizis

Please Don't Read This Book

Regular price
$25.99 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$25.99 CAD
In this laugh-out-loud book that begs readers to break the rules, silliness and hilarity reign supreme! Perfect for fans of The Book with No Pictures.

Wait--are you reading this book? Even though the cover asked you not to?

Well, if you're going to read it, then you'll have to follow the rules, or you're going to have WAY too much fun. And you don't want to have FUN, do you? DO YOU?!

That's what I thought. So definitely, positively, DO NOT read this book!

Join along for zany antics, silly sounds, and endless fun in this breaks-the-fourth-wall book that will have readers coming back time and time again--regardless of what the title says.

Praise for Please Don't Read This Book:

"Inviting of energetic engagement and laughter." --Kirkus Reviews
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $25.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $25.99 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $25.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $25.99 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $25.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $25.99 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $25.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $25.99 CAD