Skip to product information
1 of 1

Charis Cotter (CA)

The Dollhouse: A Ghost Story

Regular price
$21.99 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$21.99 CAD
A creepy, mysterious dollhouse takes center stage in this atmospheric middle-grade mystery for fans of Doll Bones and Small Spaces.

Alice's world is falling apart. Her parents are getting a divorce, and they've cancelled their yearly cottage trip -- the one thing that gets Alice through the school year. Instead, Alice and her mom are heading to some small town where Alice's mom will be a live-in nurse to a rich elderly lady.

The house is huge, imposing and spooky, and everything inside is meticulously kept and perfect -- not a fun place to spend the summer. Things start to get weird when Alice finds a dollhouse in the attic that's an exact replica of the house she's living in. Then she wakes up to find a girl asleep next to her in her bed -- a girl who looks a lot like one of the dolls from the dollhouse . . .

When the dollhouse starts to change when Alice isn't looking, she knows she has to solve the mystery. Who are the girls in the dollhouse? What happened to them? And what is their connection to the mean and mysterious woman who owns the house?
  • Vendor:
    Kali Fajardo-Anstine

    Sabrina & Corina

    Regular price
    $35.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $35.00 CAD
    Sabrina & Corina
    Sold out
  • Vendor:
    Areli Morales

    Areli Is a Dreamer

    Regular price
    $23.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $23.99 CAD
    Areli Is a Dreamer
  • Vendor:
    Paola Ramos

    Finding Latinx

    Regular price
    $22.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $22.95 CAD
    Finding Latinx
  • Vendor:
    Shirley Jackson

    The Haunting of Hill House

    Regular price
    $32.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $32.00 CAD
    The Haunting of Hill House by Shirley Jackson
  • Vendor:
    Rebecca Green

    How to Make Friends with a Ghost

    Regular price
    $21.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $21.99 CAD
    How to Make Friends with a Ghost by Rebecca Green
  • Vendor:
    David Demchuk (CA)

    Red X

    Regular price
    $24.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $24.95 CAD
    Red X
  • Vendor:
    Jessica Love

    Julián Is a Mermaid

    Regular price
    $22.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $22.99 CAD
    Julián Is a Mermaid
  • Vendor:
    Merle Miller

    On Being Different

    Regular price
    $19.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.00 CAD
    On Being Different
1 of 8