Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cary Fagan (CA)

The Collected Works of Gretchen Oyster

Regular price
$19.99 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$19.99 CAD
Who is Gretchen Oyster? The discovery of a series of mysterious handmade postcards distracts Hartley from trouble at home. A poignant novel for fans of Rebecca Stead and Holly Goldberg Sloan.

Hartley Staples, near-graduate of middle school, is grappling with the fact that his older brother has run away from home, when he finds a handmade postcard that fascinates him. And soon he spots another. Despite his losing interest in pretty much everything since Jackson ran away, Hartley finds himself searching for cards in his small town at every opportunity, ignoring other responsibilities, namely choosing a topic for his final project. Who is G.O. and why are they scattering cards about the town?
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $19.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.99 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $19.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.99 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $19.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.99 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $19.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.99 CAD