Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cary Fagan (CA)

The Collected Works of Gretchen Oyster

Regular price
$19.99 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$19.99 CAD
Who is Gretchen Oyster? The discovery of a series of mysterious handmade postcards distracts Hartley from trouble at home. A poignant novel for fans of Rebecca Stead and Holly Goldberg Sloan.

Hartley Staples, near-graduate of middle school, is grappling with the fact that his older brother has run away from home, when he finds a handmade postcard that fascinates him. And soon he spots another. Despite his losing interest in pretty much everything since Jackson ran away, Hartley finds himself searching for cards in his small town at every opportunity, ignoring other responsibilities, namely choosing a topic for his final project. Who is G.O. and why are they scattering cards about the town?
  • Vendor:
    Yuval Noah Harari

    Sapiens

    Regular price
    $23.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $23.00 CAD
    Sapiens
  • Vendor:
    Taylor Jenkins Reid

    Daisy Jones & The Six

    Regular price
    $19.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.95 CAD
    Daisy Jones & The Six
  • Vendor:
    James Clear

    Atomic Habits

    Regular price
    $36.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $36.00 CAD
    Atomic Habits
  • Vendor:
    Sally Rooney

    Beautiful World, Where Are You

    Regular price
    $32.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $32.00 CAD
    Beautiful World, Where Are You
  • Vendor:
    Delia Owens

    Where the Crawdads Sing

    Regular price
    $35.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $35.00 CAD
    Where the Crawdads Sing
  • Vendor:
    Ashley Audrain (CA)

    The Push

    Regular price
    $24.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $24.95 CAD
    The Push
  • Vendor:
    Sally Rooney

    Normal People

    Regular price
    $21.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $21.00 CAD
    Normal People
  • Vendor:
    Gail Honeyman

    Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

    Regular price
    $19.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.95 CAD
    Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine
1 of 8