Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ali Pantony

Almost Adults

Regular price
$19.99 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$19.99 CAD
Encapsulates the highs and lows of friendship in your twenties. Perfect for fans of Dolly Alderton

The struggle is real but at least they're all in it together.

Ever managed to kill a succulent after just a few days?
Got seven reminder letters on the kitchen table because you forgot to pay your council tax?
Become a hot mess who’s falling apart because they’ve been broken up with?

Mackie, Edele, Alex and Nat are navigating their chaotic and confusing twenties together. They have jobs and pay their own rent (well, most of them) but don't know how to bleed radiators, defrost a freezer or test the smoke alarms.

With break-ups to deal with and major decisions to make, life can get messy especially when they're still trying to get the hang of this 'being a grown-up' thing.

Welcome to the joys of being almost adults.

A relatable and uplifting coming-of-age novel about 'adulting' and female friendships perfect for fans of Holly Bourne's How Do You Like Me Now?, Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare and Lucy Vine's Are We Nearly There Yet?

  • Vendor:
    Yuval Noah Harari

    Sapiens

    Regular price
    $23.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $23.00 CAD
    Sapiens
  • Vendor:
    Taylor Jenkins Reid

    Daisy Jones & The Six

    Regular price
    $19.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.95 CAD
    Daisy Jones & The Six
  • Vendor:
    James Clear

    Atomic Habits

    Regular price
    $36.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $36.00 CAD
    Atomic Habits
  • Vendor:
    Sally Rooney

    Beautiful World, Where Are You

    Regular price
    $32.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $32.00 CAD
    Beautiful World, Where Are You
  • Vendor:
    Delia Owens

    Where the Crawdads Sing

    Regular price
    $35.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $35.00 CAD
    Where the Crawdads Sing
  • Vendor:
    Ashley Audrain (CA)

    The Push

    Regular price
    $24.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $24.95 CAD
    The Push
  • Vendor:
    Sally Rooney

    Normal People

    Regular price
    $21.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $21.00 CAD
    Normal People
  • Vendor:
    Gail Honeyman

    Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

    Regular price
    $19.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.95 CAD
    Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine
1 of 8