Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ali Pantony

Almost Adults

Regular price
$19.99 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$19.99 CAD
Encapsulates the highs and lows of friendship in your twenties. Perfect for fans of Dolly Alderton

The struggle is real but at least they're all in it together.

Ever managed to kill a succulent after just a few days?
Got seven reminder letters on the kitchen table because you forgot to pay your council tax?
Become a hot mess who’s falling apart because they’ve been broken up with?

Mackie, Edele, Alex and Nat are navigating their chaotic and confusing twenties together. They have jobs and pay their own rent (well, most of them) but don't know how to bleed radiators, defrost a freezer or test the smoke alarms.

With break-ups to deal with and major decisions to make, life can get messy especially when they're still trying to get the hang of this 'being a grown-up' thing.

Welcome to the joys of being almost adults.

A relatable and uplifting coming-of-age novel about 'adulting' and female friendships perfect for fans of Holly Bourne's How Do You Like Me Now?, Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare and Lucy Vine's Are We Nearly There Yet?

  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $19.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.99 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $19.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.99 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $19.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.99 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $19.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.99 CAD