Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kate Clayborn

Luck of the Draw

Regular price
$24.95 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.95 CAD
IN PRINT FOR THE FIRST TIME FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GEORGIE, ALL ALONG!

After impulsively buying a lottery ticket, three friends unexpectedly win the jackpot – and much more – in Kate Clayborn’s “warm and lively” (The New York Times) enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Christina Lauren, Jasmine Guillory, and Ali Hazelwood!

*The Washington Post Best Romances of the Year * O Daily Best Romances of the Year * Buzzfeed Best Romances of the Year*


Sure, winning the lottery allows Zoe Ferris to quit her job as a cutthroat corporate attorney, but no amount of cash will clear her conscience about the way her firm treated the O’Leary family in a wrongful death case. So she sets out to make things right, only to find gruff, grieving Aiden O’Leary doesn’t need—or want—her apology. He does, however, need something else from her. Something Zoe is more than willing to give, if only to ease the pain in her heart, a sorrow she sees mirrored in his eyes . . .

Aiden doesn’t know what possesses him to ask his family’s enemy to be his fake fiancée. But he needs a bride if he hopes to be the winning bid on the campground he wants to purchase as part of his beloved brother’s legacy. Skilled in the art of deception, the cool beauty certainly fits the bill. Only Aiden didn’t expect all the humor and heart Zoe brings to their partnership—or the desire that runs deep between them. Now he’s struggling with his own dark truth—that he’s falling for the very woman he vowed never to forgive.
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $24.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $24.95 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $24.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $24.95 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $24.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $24.95 CAD
  • Example product title

    Example product title

    Vendor:
    Vendor
    Regular price
    $24.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $24.95 CAD