Major Works of Charles Dickens Box Set

Major Works of Charles Dickens (Penguin Classics hardcover boxed set)


Six of Charles Dickens' major works are featured in this elegant boxed set, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith. Part of our exclusive hardcover classics series, these editions are bound in a high-quality linen with intricate, tactile stamped designs.


  • Bleak House
  • Hard Times
  • Oliver Twist
  • Great Expectations
  • A Christmas Carol and Other Christmas Writings
  • A Tale of Two Cities