Skip to product information
1 of 1

Noemi Vola

The Unforgettable Party

Regular price
$21.99 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$21.99 CAD
A hilarious, quirky picture book about the power of imagination and learning to enjoy your own company, for fans of Carson Ellis and Jon Klassen.

Caterpillar is SO bored. But everyone knows the best cure for boredom: a marvelous, super-long, super-fun, unforgettable party! He already has everything he needs: apple juice, confetti, decorations, party hats and star stickers to stick on your face. Everything is perfect, except for one missing ingredient: FRIENDS.

Unfortunately, none of Caterpillar's friends are available. Caterpillar is SO sad. But then he comes up with an ingenious solution: using a marker, he creates six new friends . . . on himself! After introducing themselves and shaking each others' hands (or feet), it's time for the party to begin. They dance, they play, they put on costumes and even eat seven feet of pizza. It's a marvelous time!

But what happens when the party is over? Will Caterpillar's new friends leave him? Find out in this delightfully quirky picture book.
  • Vendor:
    Kali Fajardo-Anstine

    Sabrina & Corina

    Regular price
    $35.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $35.00 CAD
    Sabrina & Corina
    Sold out
  • Vendor:
    Areli Morales

    Areli Is a Dreamer

    Regular price
    $23.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $23.99 CAD
    Areli Is a Dreamer
  • Vendor:
    Paola Ramos

    Finding Latinx

    Regular price
    $22.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $22.95 CAD
    Finding Latinx
  • Vendor:
    Shirley Jackson

    The Haunting of Hill House

    Regular price
    $32.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $32.00 CAD
    The Haunting of Hill House by Shirley Jackson
  • Vendor:
    Rebecca Green

    How to Make Friends with a Ghost

    Regular price
    $21.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $21.99 CAD
    How to Make Friends with a Ghost by Rebecca Green
  • Vendor:
    David Demchuk (CA)

    Red X

    Regular price
    $24.95 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $24.95 CAD
    Red X
  • Vendor:
    Jessica Love

    Julián Is a Mermaid

    Regular price
    $22.99 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $22.99 CAD
    Julián Is a Mermaid
  • Vendor:
    Merle Miller

    On Being Different

    Regular price
    $19.00 CAD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.00 CAD
    On Being Different
1 of 8